Weekly sessions will include Putting & Chipping, Pitching & Irons, uphill, downhill, & sidehill lies, greenside/fairway bunker play, Woods/Hybrids and Driver. Whenever possible clinics will be on-course practice sessions, based on course availability.

Adult Practice with the Pro Dates

Monday June 6, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 13, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 20, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 27, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 11, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 18, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 25, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 1, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 8, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 15, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 22, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 29, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:45 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List