This is 6 week long program where Juniors are able to learn how to play golf and better the skills. Learn everything from putting all the way to playing golf.

Includes:
1)UNLIMITED range balls on day of class
2)Fun and easy to understand instruction
3)Place to meet new friends

Thursday Junior Camp Dates

Thursday December 26, 2019 thru Thursday January 30, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 6, 2020 thru Thursday March 12, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 19, 2020 thru Thursday April 23, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 30, 2020 thru Thursday June 4, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 11, 2020 thru Thursday July 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 23, 2020 thru Thursday August 27, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 3, 2020 thru Thursday October 8, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 15, 2020 thru Thursday November 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List