This is a monthly membership program package includes:
1) 1 Hour of PGA instruction with Matt Montecucco during each class/date shown above
2) (1) Sleeve of Callaway Golf Balls
3) (1) Personal Club Fit Check
4) Video Analysis with V1 Software – Emailed after each class
5) Available for ALL SKILL LEVELS
6) UNLIMITED range use during day of lesson + discounts in between lessons.
7) TWILIGHT RATE for when you’re ready to take it to the course,

PGA Coaching Club Dates

Saturday November 2, 2019 thru Saturday November 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 7, 2019 thru Sunday December 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 4, 2020 thru Sunday January 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 1, 2020 thru Saturday February 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 1, 2020 thru Sunday March 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 4, 2020 thru Sunday April 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 2, 2020 thru Sunday May 31, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 6, 2020 thru Sunday June 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 4, 2020 thru Sunday July 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 thru Sunday August 30, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 5, 2020 thru Sunday September 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 3, 2020 thru Saturday October 31, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday November 1, 2020 thru Sunday November 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List