The FUN goes all day! Campers are exposed to the FUNdamentals of golf including putting, chipping and full swing technique through fun and engaging games, drills and activities. Full Day campers have additional daily opportunities to test their new skills on the course! Campers receive a collared camp shirt, hat, prizes & favors as well as lunch & snacks daily. Special pricing available for campers attending multiple weeks or multiple child camper families. Drop off is 8:30-9am pick-up is 4:00pm

Full Day Summer Camp (Ages 8 - 15) Dates

Monday June 6, 2022 thru Friday June 10, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 13, 2022 thru Friday June 17, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 20, 2022 thru Friday June 24, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 27, 2022 thru Friday July 1, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 11, 2022 thru Friday July 15, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 18, 2022 thru Friday July 22, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 1, 2022 thru Friday August 5, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 8, 2022 thru Friday August 12, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 15, 2022 thru Friday August 19, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List