Just the right amount of time to introduce the golf camp experience to your youngster. Half Day Campers receive a shirt, hat, prizes & favors.

Back to List

1/2 Day Summer Camp (Ages 4 - 12) Dates

Monday July 16, 2018 thru Friday July 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 23, 2018 thru Friday July 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 30, 2018 thru Friday August 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 6, 2018 thru Friday August 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 13, 2018 thru Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration