Just the right amount of time to introduce the golf camp experience to your youngster.  Campers are exposed to the FUNdamentals of golf including putting, chipping and full swing technique through fun and engaging games, drills and activities. In addition, campers have the opportunity to test their new skills on the course!  Half Day Campers receive a shirt, hat, prizes, favors & snacks daily. Special pricing available for campers attending multiple weeks or multiple child camper families. Campers must have completed kindergarten before participating in 1/2 Day Camp - younger campers should attend Birdie Basics Camp.

1/2 Day Summer Camp (Ages 6 - 15) Dates

Monday June 14, 2021 thru Friday June 18, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 21, 2021 thru Friday June 25, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 28, 2021 thru Friday July 2, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 12, 2021 thru Friday July 16, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 thru Friday July 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 thru Friday August 6, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 9, 2021 thru Friday August 13, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 16, 2021 thru Friday August 20, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List