“Lil’ Buds” is created to engage our littlest golfers age 4-6 through developmentally appropriate progressive golf skill & golf fitness activities, key in developing motor skills with athletic movement golf games and activities.

Lil’ Bud (Ages 4-6) clinic session Dates

Saturday March 6, 2021 thru Saturday March 27, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 3, 2021 thru Saturday April 17, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 1, 2021 thru Saturday May 22, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 5, 2021 thru Saturday June 26, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 10, 2021 thru Saturday July 31, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 7, 2021 thru Saturday August 28, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 4, 2021 thru Saturday September 25, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 2, 2021 thru Saturday October 23, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 30, 2021 thru Saturday November 20, 2021 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List