“Lil’ Buds” is created to engage our littlest golfers age 4-6 through developmentally appropriate progressive golf skill & golf fitness activities, key in developing motor skills with athletic movement golf games and activities.

Lil’ Bud (Ages 4-6) clinic session Dates

Saturday March 5, 2022 thru Saturday March 26, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 9, 2022 thru Saturday April 30, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 7, 2022 thru Saturday May 28, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 3, 2022 thru Saturday September 24, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 8, 2022 thru Saturday October 29, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 5, 2022 thru Saturday November 19, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List