Our 'Sprout' program is a skills development program for boys and girls ages 6-9. This program provides young athletes who are interested in golf with age appropriate coaching and training in a fun and stimulating environment. Maximum coach/athlete ratio is 6:1.

'Sprouts' (Age 6-9) clinic session Dates

Saturday June 6, 2020 thru Saturday June 27, 2020 at 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 thru Saturday July 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 thru Saturday August 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 5, 2020 thru Saturday September 26, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 3, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List