Our 'Sprout' program is a skills development program for boys and girls ages 6-9. This program provides young athletes who are interested in golf with age appropriate coaching and training in a fun and stimulating environment. Maximum coach/athlete ratio is 6:1.

Back to List

'Sprouts' (Age 6-9) clinic session Dates

Saturday February 2, 2019 thru Saturday February 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 2, 2019 thru Saturday March 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 6, 2019 thru Saturday April 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 4, 2019 thru Saturday May 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2019 thru Saturday June 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 thru Saturday July 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 thru Saturday August 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2019 thru Saturday September 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 5, 2019 thru Saturday October 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration