Saplings is a skills development program or boys and girls ages 9-12. This programs provides young athletes who are interested in golf with age appropriate coaching and training in a fun and stimulating environment.

'Saplings' (ages 9-12) 4-week clinic session Dates

Saturday June 6, 2020 thru Saturday June 27, 2020 at 1:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 thru Saturday July 25, 2020 at 1:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 thru Saturday August 22, 2020 at 1:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 5, 2020 thru Saturday September 26, 2020 at 1:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 3, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 1:15 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List