Evergreens is a skills development program for boys & girls ages 11-14. This program provides young athletes who are interested in golf with age appropriate coaching and training in a fun and stimulating environment. 

Evergreens (ages 11-14) 4-week clinic session Dates

Saturday June 6, 2020 thru Saturday June 27, 2020 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 thru Saturday July 25, 2020 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 thru Saturday August 22, 2020 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 5, 2020 thru Saturday September 26, 2020 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 3, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List