“Mini Buds” uses Birdie Basics & the Little Golf T.R.A.I.N. curriculums to provide children ages 2-3 with a research-based, holistic, early-learning environment and introduce them to the fundamentals of golf and accompanying life skills; fostering a love of the game of golf through a developmentally appropriate curriculum rooted in evidence-based research. safe, fun and effective early-learning environment for children.  No Equipment Necessary! We provide The Littlest Golfer demo clubs for your child’s use.  One Adult MUST accompany each child to serve as a ‘helper.’

Mini-Buds Age (2-3) 4-week clinic session Dates

Saturday March 5, 2022 thru Saturday March 26, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 9, 2022 thru Saturday April 30, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 7, 2022 thru Saturday May 28, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 3, 2022 thru Saturday September 24, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 1, 2022 thru Saturday October 22, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 5, 2022 thru Saturday November 19, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List