“Mini Buds” uses Birdie Basics & the Little Golf T.R.A.I.N. curriculums to provide children ages 2-3 with a research-based, holistic, early-learning environment and introduce them to the fundamentals of golf and accompanying life skills; fostering a love of the game of golf through a developmentally appropriate curriculum rooted in evidence-based research. safe, fun and effective early-learning environment for children.  No Equipment Necessary! We provide The Littlest Golfer demo clubs for your child’s use. 


One Adult MUST accompany each child to serve as a ‘helper.’

Mini-Buds Age (2-3) 4-week clinic session Dates

Saturday January 18, 2020 and Saturday January 25, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 1, 2020 thru Saturday February 29, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 7, 2020 thru Saturday March 21, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 4, 2020 thru Saturday April 25, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 2, 2020 thru Saturday May 23, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 6, 2020 thru Saturday June 27, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 thru Saturday July 25, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 8, 2020 thru Saturday August 29, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 5, 2020 thru Saturday September 26, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 3, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List