“Mini Buds” uses the Little Golf T.R.A.I.N. curriculum to provide children ages 2-3 with a research-based, holistic, early-learning environment and introduce them to the fundamentals of golf and accompanying life skills; fostering a love of the game of golf through a developmentally appropriate curriculum rooted in evidence-based research. safe, fun and effective early-learning environment for children.  No Equipment Necessary! We provide The Littlest Golfer demo clubs for your child’s use. 


One Adult MUST accompany each child to serve as a ‘helper.’

Back to List

Mini-Buds Age (2-3) 4-week clinic session Dates

Saturday February 2, 2019 thru Saturday February 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 2, 2019 thru Saturday March 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 6, 2019 thru Saturday April 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 4, 2019 thru Saturday May 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2019 thru Saturday June 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 thru Saturday July 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2019 thru Saturday August 24, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2019 thru Saturday September 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 5, 2019 thru Saturday October 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration