“Mini Buds” uses Birdie Basics & the Little Golf T.R.A.I.N. curriculums to provide children ages 2-3 with a research-based, holistic, early-learning environment and introduce them to the fundamentals of golf and accompanying life skills; fostering a love of the game of golf through a developmentally appropriate curriculum rooted in evidence-based research. safe, fun and effective early-learning environment for children.  No Equipment Necessary! We provide The Littlest Golfer demo clubs for your child’s use.  One Adult MUST accompany each child to serve as a ‘helper.’

Mini-Buds Age (2-3) 4-week clinic session Dates

Saturday May 1, 2021 thru Saturday May 22, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 5, 2021 thru Saturday June 26, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 10, 2021 thru Saturday July 31, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 7, 2021 thru Saturday August 28, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 4, 2021 thru Saturday September 25, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 2, 2021 thru Saturday October 23, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 30, 2021 thru Saturday November 20, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List