Our ‘Sprout’ program is a skills development program for boys and girls ages 6-9 that meets one hour a week in the Golf Academy Building for 3 weeks. We practice putting, chipping, full swing regardless of weather & daylight. 4:1 student teacher ratio.

Back to List

After School Sprouts Clinic | 3 weeks (Age 6-9) Dates

Tuesday December 4, 2018 thru Tuesday December 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 5, 2018 thru Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 30, 2019 thru Wednesday February 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 20, 2019 thru Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 13, 2019 thru Wednesday March 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration