Andy Morse and Susan Morse’s Adult group lesson are a fun and productive way to improve your golf skills. Whether you are a beginner, intermediate or advanced golfer, you will have a blast in these group lessons in an evening setting. Be prepared to hit a lot of golf balls and work on your short game too! Andy moves from student to student, working on proper fundamentals and swing mechanics and uses video as needed, while Susan is on the short game area teaching you the proper skills around the green to shoot lower scores! These group settings can be more productive than private lessons because it gives the student a chance to hit shots in between instruction. For more information call or text Susan at 617-894-4628.

Back to List

Adult Group Lesson with Andy Morse & Susan Morse Dates

Monday June 24, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 12, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 26, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 2, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 9, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 16, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 23, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 30, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration