• Monday to Friday • 9am to 1pm • Junior Golfer - Instructor ratio of 6 to 1 • Ages 9 to 16 years • $375.00 Per Student The five-day junior camp will include instruction of basic golf skills, swing, chipping, and putting. Friday’s contest will put to test the skills covered and help improve each golfers competitive skills. Friday's contest day will put to test the skills covered during the week. Lunch option will available for an additional $50 on first day of registration. The Dedham Board of Health requires all campers to provide immunization records to the camp BEFORE the first day of camp. Please email these documents to eric@mcgolfonline.com as soon as you enroll in the camp. This camp must comply with regulations of the Massachusetts Department of Pubic Health and be licensed by the local board of health.

Five-Day Junior Camp Dates

Monday July 6, 2020 thru Friday July 10, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Friday July 17, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 20, 2020 thru Friday July 24, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 27, 2020 thru Friday July 31, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 3, 2020 thru Friday August 7, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 10, 2020 thru Friday August 14, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 17, 2020 thru Friday August 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 24, 2020 thru Friday August 28, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List