• Monday to Friday
• 9am to 1pm
• Junior Golfer - Instructor ratio of 6 to 1
• Ages 9 to 16 years
• $375.00 Per Student

The five-day junior camp will include instruction of basic golf skills, swing, chipping, and putting. Friday’s contest will put to test the skills covered and help improve each golfers competitive skills. Friday's contest day will put to test the skills covered during the week.

If you would like us to provide lunch for your child each day, please CLICK HERE and purchase the lunch option for an additional $50. Otherwise, you may send a lunch with your child.


The Dedham Board of Health requires all campers to provide immunization records to the camp BEFORE the first day of camp. Please email these documents to eric@mcgolfonline.com as soon as you enroll in the camp.

This camp must comply with regulations of the Massachusetts Department of Pubic Health and be licensed by the local board of health.

Back to List

Five-Day Junior Camp Dates

Monday June 11, 2018 thru Friday June 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 18, 2018 thru Friday June 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 25, 2018 thru Friday June 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 2, 2018 thru Friday July 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 9, 2018 thru Friday July 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 16, 2018 thru Friday July 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 23, 2018 thru Friday July 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 30, 2018 thru Friday August 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 6, 2018 thru Friday August 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 13, 2018 thru Friday August 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 20, 2018 thru Friday August 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 27, 2018 thru Friday August 31, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration