Join our fun, educational, ladies only night! Get instruction, tips and practice time with our instructors. This 90 min clinic includes instruction, and unlimited range usage during the class. This year we are limiting to 10 students. Cost is $25 per student.

Ladies Night Dates

Monday May 10, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday May 17, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday May 24, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 7, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 14, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 21, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 28, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 5, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 12, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 26, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 9, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 16, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 23, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 30, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 13, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 20, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 27, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 4, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 11, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 18, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 25, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 1, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 8, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 15, 2021 from 6:00 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List