Join our fun, educational, ladies only night! Get instruction, tips and practice time with our instructors. This 60 min clinic includes instruction, and unlimited range usage during the class. This year we are limiting to 15 ladies each week. Cost is $35 per week.

2023 Ladies Night Dates

Monday June 12, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 19, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 26, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 10, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 17, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 24, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 31, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 7, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 14, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 21, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 28, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 11, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 18, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 25, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 2, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 9, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 16, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 23, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 30, 2023 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List