Join our fun, educational, ladies only night! Get instruction, tips and practice time with our instructors. This 60 min clinic includes instruction, and unlimited range usage during the class. This year we are limiting to 15 ladies each week. Cost is $30 per week.

Ladies Golf 2022 Dates

Monday May 30, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 6, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 13, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 20, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 27, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 4, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 11, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 18, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 25, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 1, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 8, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 15, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 22, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 29, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 5, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 12, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 19, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 26, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 3, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 10, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 17, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 24, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 31, 2022 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List