Please call Hugh at 215-778-5723 with any questions! $25 discount for second child. (siblngs only) Taught by Hugh Reilly, PGA. Hugh has been giving junior golf camps since 1985 and has taught over 10,000 juniors in his camps over those years. There is no one more qualified to give your students the time proven technique at an early age so it lasts a lifetime. Each camp is 4 days long. For juniors ages 7 to 17.

Summer Golf Camp Dates

Tuesday June 25, 2024 thru Friday June 28, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 9, 2024 thru Friday July 12, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2024 thru Friday July 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 6, 2024 thru Friday August 9, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2024 thru Friday August 23, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List