Half day camps focus on fundamentals including full swing, putting and chipping as well as basic rules and etiquette. All fundamentals are taught through drills & games to keep every camper engaged and having FUN!! *Campers receive a snack break each day. *All campers receive a golf hat, glove, tee-shirt and more prizes throughout the week! $259 Half Day

Junior Camp Half Day Dates

Monday June 19, 2023 thru Friday June 23, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 26, 2023 thru Friday June 30, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 10, 2023 thru Friday July 14, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 17, 2023 thru Friday July 21, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 24, 2023 thru Friday July 28, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 31, 2023 thru Friday August 4, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 7, 2023 thru Friday August 11, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 14, 2023 thru Friday August 18, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List