Junior Golf lessons takes kids aged 6-17 on a journey following the American Development Model, an initiative created by the Olympic Committee, the PGA of America and the USGA to promote a healthy lifestyle, have fun playing a lifelong game, and develop the future champions of the world. Limited spots available.

Junior Golf Dates

Saturday December 10, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 17, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 14, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 21, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 28, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 4, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 11, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 18, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 25, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 4, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 11, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 18, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 1, 2023 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List