KID ZONE clinic is held monthly and designed to provide youth with the opportunity to play fun games without the confusion of formal golf instruction. Event may include “Fair Grounds” arcade games played within the hitting bay such as, skee ball, pop the balloon, hit the target as well as other games. Other activities may include drawing/coloring and putting contest. Come in and join the fun!

Kid Zone* Dates

Saturday March 16, 2024 from 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 20, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 18, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 21, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 19, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 16, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 21, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 18, 2025 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List