Starting at 8am, learn proper fundamentals to help you improve your swing. Open to any skill level. This clinic is 45 minutes. Check in/pay 10-15 minutes early in the golf shop. If you need rental clubs, ask the golf shop for them. This is a seasonal clinic November-May.

Golf Clinic 8am Dates

Wednesday December 8, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 9, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday December 10, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 11, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 12, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday December 13, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 14, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 15, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 16, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday December 17, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 18, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 19, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday December 20, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 21, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 22, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 23, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday December 24, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 26, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday December 27, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 28, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 29, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 30, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday December 31, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 1, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday January 2, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday January 3, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 4, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 5, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 6, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday January 7, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 8, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday January 9, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday January 10, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 11, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 12, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 13, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday January 14, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 15, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday January 16, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday January 17, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 18, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 19, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 20, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday January 21, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 22, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday January 23, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday January 24, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 25, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 26, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 27, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday January 28, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 29, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday January 30, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday January 31, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 1, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 2, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 3, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday February 4, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 5, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday February 6, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday February 7, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 8, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 9, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 10, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday February 11, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 12, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday February 13, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday February 14, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 15, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 16, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 17, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday February 18, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 19, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday February 20, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday February 21, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 22, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 23, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 24, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday February 25, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 26, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday February 27, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday February 28, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 1, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 2, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 3, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday March 4, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 5, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 6, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday March 7, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 8, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 9, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 10, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday March 11, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 12, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 13, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday March 14, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 15, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 16, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 17, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday March 18, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 19, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 20, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday March 21, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 22, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 23, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 24, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday March 25, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 26, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 27, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday March 28, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 29, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 30, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 31, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday April 1, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 2, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday April 3, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday April 4, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 5, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 6, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 7, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday April 8, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 9, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday April 10, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday April 11, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 12, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 13, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 14, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday April 15, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 16, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday April 17, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday April 18, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 19, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 20, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 21, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday April 22, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 23, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday April 24, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday April 25, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 26, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 27, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 28, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday April 29, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 30, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 1, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday May 2, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 3, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 4, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 5, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday May 6, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 7, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 8, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday May 9, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 10, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 11, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 12, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday May 13, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 14, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 15, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday May 16, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 17, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 18, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 19, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday May 20, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 21, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 22, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday May 23, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 24, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 25, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 26, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Friday May 27, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 28, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 29, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday May 30, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 31, 2022 from 8:00 AM until 8:45 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List