}

Improve your fundamentals on a specific shot during our 2pm golf clinic. Monday - Putting, Tuesday - Chipping, Wednesday - Pitching, Thursday - Bunker, Friday - Short Irons, Saturday - Driver, Fairway woods, & Hybrids, Sunday - Full Swing Review

Back to List

The 2pm Golf Clinic Dates

Wednesday February 21, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 22, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 23, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 24, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday February 25, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday February 26, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 27, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 28, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 1, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 2, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 3, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 4, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 5, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 6, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 7, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 8, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 9, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 10, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 11, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 12, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 13, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 14, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 15, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 16, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 17, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 18, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 19, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 20, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 21, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 22, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration