}

The "30 yards and in" golf clinic takes place MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, & FRIDAY from 3:30pm-4:30pm. LOCATED AT THE GARY PLAYER GOLF COURSE Address: 70705 Ramon Road Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 Focus on improving your short game with an ever-changing mix of bunker, pitching, chipping, and putting drills. Challenge your skills on the 9 hole short game course. Please show up 10-15 minutes early to check in/pay.  

Back to List

30 Yards and In Clinic at the GARY PLAYER COURSE Dates

Wednesday February 21, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 23, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday February 26, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 28, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 2, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 5, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 7, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 9, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 12, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 14, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 16, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 19, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 21, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 23, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 26, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 28, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 30, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 2, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 4, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 6, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 9, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 11, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 13, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 16, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 18, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 20, 2018 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration