The "30 yards & in" golf clinic takes place EVERY FRIDAY from 3:00pm-4:00pm. Focus on improving your short game with an ever-changing mix of putting, chipping, & pitching. Challenge your skills during the up and down game inside of 30 yards. Please show up 10-15 minutes early to check in/pay.  

30 Yards & In Clinic Dates

Friday November 8, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 15, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 22, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 29, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday December 6, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday December 13, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday December 20, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday December 27, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday January 3, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday January 10, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday January 17, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday January 24, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday January 31, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 7, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 14, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 21, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 28, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 6, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 13, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 20, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 27, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 3, 2020 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List