}

The Couples Clinic includes 45 minutes of instruction, 4 holes of twilight golf, and a choice of wine or beer after golf. Total cost is $69 Per Couple! Located at the Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort Pete Dye Course. Show up 15 minutes early to check in and pay at the Golf Shop. Any questions please contact David at dcurtis@troon.com or call 760.328.4303 

Back to List

Couples Clinic Dates

Friday February 23, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 24, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 2, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 3, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 9, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 10, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 16, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 17, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 23, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 24, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 30, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 31, 2018 from 3:15 PM at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration