Clinics cost $25 per person and includes the following: 45 minutes of instruction, rental clubs if needed, and driving range pass for that day only. Check in/pay 10-15 minutes early in the golf shop. This is a seasonal clinic that is held October - May.

Golf Clinic-8am Dates

Friday May 7, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 8, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 9, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday May 14, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 15, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 16, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday May 21, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 22, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 23, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday May 28, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 29, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 30, 2021 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List