d) G.L.I.T.z (Thursday Evening - Creek) Dates

Thursday March 14, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 21, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 28, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 4, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 11, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 18, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 25, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 2, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 9, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 16, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 23, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 30, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 6, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 13, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 20, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 27, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 4, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 11, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 18, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 25, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 1, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 8, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 15, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 22, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 29, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 5, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 12, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 19, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 26, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 3, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 10, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 17, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 24, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 31, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 7, 2019 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration