DAYS OF THE WEEK: Monday - Thursday TIME: 9am - 12pm COVID PROTOCOLS IN PLACE THIS PROGRAM WILL BE LIMITED TO A MAX OF 7 KIDS PER SESSION TO STAY COMPLIANT WITH CDC, WHO AND THE STATE OF VA GOVT REGARDING SOCIAL GATHERINGS. OUR FIRST PRIORITY IS THE SAFETY OF YOUR CHILDREN AND OUR STAFF. SOCIAL DISTANCING ENFORCED. This four day half-day format provides juniors ages six and older a perfect opportunity to learn all aspects of golf in a fun and exciting atmosphere. Each child will receive 12 hours of instruction. A MINIMUM OF 3 KIDS ARE NECESSARY TO HOST THIS CAMP. For additional questions on this program please contact John Miller, PGA at 571.269.3011 or email at jmiller@raspberrygolfacademy.com.

Summer Camp - Half Day Dates

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Thursday July 16, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 27, 2020 thru Thursday July 30, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 3, 2020 thru Thursday August 6, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 10, 2020 thru Thursday August 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 24, 2020 thru Thursday August 27, 2020 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 31, 2020 thru Thursday September 3, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List