Bear Creek Sunday Junior Class Ages 10 and up Time: 10:00am-11:00am Learn golf fundamentals, play games, have fun!. Fee will be $15 for each individual class,

Bear Creek Junior Academy Sunday Class 10 and older Dates

Sunday August 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 4, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 2, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday November 6, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday November 13, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday November 20, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday November 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 4, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List