The "Back 9" is designed for the golfer with a bit of experience; whether that is from instruction, driving range time, watching it on television or just being around the game.  Students will learn the fundamentals of the full swing, putting and chipping.  Basic rules, etiquette, pace of play and golf terminology will also be covered.  The purpose of the "Back 9" is to reinforce the fundamentals of the swing and parts of the game. This class is designed as a follow-up for students who have taken the "Front 9" program or for students who have played golf before.  Students will not go through a facility and clubhouse tour nor will they be shown the proper procedures when arriving to a golf course.   Class Includes: - 6 hours of group instruction (four 1.5 hour classes) - 3 free greens fees - Access to on-course group lessons - Range Discount Voucher (pay $70 receive $140 reloadable key FOB) - Golf clubs (if needed) 

Tee It Up 1 - Back 9 (Beginner) Dates

Wednesday September 8, 2021 thru Wednesday September 29, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 11, 2021 thru Saturday October 2, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 12, 2021 thru Sunday October 3, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 14, 2021 thru Tuesday October 5, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 19, 2021 thru Sunday October 10, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 21, 2021 thru Tuesday October 12, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 25, 2021 thru Saturday October 16, 2021 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday October 4, 2021 thru Monday October 25, 2021 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 9, 2021 thru Saturday October 30, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 10, 2021 thru Sunday October 31, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 13, 2021 thru Wednesday November 3, 2021 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List