This program is open to juniors of all skill levels under the age of 17, however we recommend it for those ages 6-13. Each hour long session is divided into 30 minutes of full swing and 30 minutes of short game where juniors will learn the necessary skills and etiquette for golf in fun instructional and game stations. Each student will be taught proper practice habits to ensure they retain the information learned and enhance their ability from class to class. Classes are scheduled from April through October (16 classes per month) and juniors may purchase a 1, 3 or 7 month membership giving them unlimited access to classes during that time frame. Juniors must enroll in each class they plan on attending by registering through USchedule using their membership. Membership Options* 1 month - $149 3 month - $379 7 Month - $889 Single drop in class - $30 *Memberships begin on the day of the first class

Junior Academy Session Dates

Saturday April 25, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday April 26, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 27, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 28, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 2, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 2, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 3, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 4, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 5, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 6, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 9, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 11, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 13, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 16, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 17, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 18, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 20, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 27, 2020 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 30, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 31, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List