This program is open to juniors of all skill levels under the age of 17, however we recommend it for those ages 6-13. Each hour long session is divided into 30 minutes of full swing and 30 minutes of short game where juniors will learn the necessary skills and etiquette for golf in fun instructional and game stations. Each student will be taught proper practice habits to ensure they retain the information learned and enhance their ability from class to class. Classes are scheduled from April through October (16 classes per month) and juniors may purchase a 1, 3 or 7 month membership giving them unlimited access to classes during that time frame. Juniors must enroll in each class they plan on attending by registering through USchedule using their membership. Membership Options* 1 month - $149 3 month - $379 7 Month - $889 Single drop in class - $30 *Memberships begin on the day of the first class

Back to List

Junior Academy Session Dates

Saturday August 17, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday August 18, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 21, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 24, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 25, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 26, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 28, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 4, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 8, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 9, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 11, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 14, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 14, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 15, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 16, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 18, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 21, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 22, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 23, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 25, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 28, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 29, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 2, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 5, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 6, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 9, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 12, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 13, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 14, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 16, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 19, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 20, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration