This 9-Hole Scramble League is a series event where players will accumulate points in each event through the season. This league runs on Friday evenings. Shotgun start. Each week, players will accumulate points like the PGA Tour FedEx Cup. At the end of the season, the top 3 players with the most points automatically have a spot in the end of the season championship and get to bring a partner with them. Schedule: 2-person scramble May 3rd May 10th May 17th May 31st June 7th June 14th June 21st June 28th July 12th July 19th July 28th - Championship Point System Place Points Earned Place Points Earned 1st - 100 points 9th - 36 points 2nd - 85 points 10th - 30 points 3rd - 80 points 11th - 28 points 4th - 70 points 12th - 26 points 5th - 60 points 13th - 24 points 6th - 54 points 14th - 22 points 7th - 48 points 15th+ - 20 points 8th - 42 points

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League Dates

Friday May 3, 2024 and Saturday May 4, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday May 10, 2024 and Saturday May 11, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday May 17, 2024 and Saturday May 18, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday May 31, 2024 and Saturday June 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday June 7, 2024 and Saturday June 8, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday June 14, 2024 and Saturday June 15, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday June 21, 2024 and Saturday June 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday June 28, 2024 and Saturday June 29, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday July 12, 2024 and Saturday July 13, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday July 19, 2024 and Saturday July 20, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration

Friday July 26, 2024 and Saturday July 27, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Reston 9-Hole Scramble League

Details and Registration


<< Back to List