Each week of camp will have a curriculum of the Following: Tuesday: Full Swing, Chipping, Putting Wednesday: Full Swing, Pitching, Sand Play Thursday: Review, Games and on Course Play

Summer Camp Dates

Tuesday June 2, 2020 thru Thursday June 4, 2020 at 8:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 9, 2020 thru Thursday June 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 16, 2020 thru Thursday June 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 23, 2020 thru Thursday June 25, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 14, 2020 thru Thursday July 16, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 21, 2020 thru Thursday July 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 28, 2020 thru Thursday July 30, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List