Full Day with play Camps combine both instruction and on course skills experience. Juniors will receive instruction on all aspects of the game: full-swing, chipping, putting and pitch shots; along with learning the rules, terms and etiquette of the game. We provide instruction, practice drills, contests and games for a well-rounded and fun learning experience. Each camper will be provided lunch each day. Full day camps run from 9:00am – 3:00pm with drop-off beginning at 8:30am and pick-up at 3:00pm.

Back to List

Junior Full Day Camp Dates

Monday June 24, 2019 thru Friday June 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2019 thru Friday July 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2019 thru Friday July 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2019 thru Friday July 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2019 thru Friday July 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2019 thru Friday August 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2019 thru Friday August 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 12, 2019 thru Friday August 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2019 thru Friday August 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 26, 2019 thru Friday August 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration