Evening Camps will focus on fundamentals; full swing, woods, putting and chipping. Basic rules and etiquette will also be covered. For three hours each day we combine practice with interactive activities so the juniors enjoy golf and see it as a life time sport. Evening Camps run from 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Back to List

Junior Evening Camps Dates

Tuesday July 9, 2019 thru Thursday July 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 16, 2019 thru Thursday July 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2019 thru Thursday July 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 30, 2019 thru Thursday August 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 6, 2019 thru Thursday August 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 13, 2019 thru Thursday August 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2019 thru Thursday August 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration