Half Day Camps will focus on fundamentals; full swing, woods, putting and chipping. Basic rules and etiquette will also be covered. For three hours each day we combine practice with interactive activities so the juniors enjoy golf and see it as a life time sport. Half Day Camps run from 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 pm with drop-off beginning at 8:30 a.m. and pick up at 12:00 p.m.

Back to List

Junior 1/2 Day Camp Dates

Monday June 24, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 12, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 26, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration