PGA Jr. League brings family and friends together around fun, team golf experiences with expert coaching from PGA Professionals. Boys and girls of all backgrounds and skill levels learn and play together in a supportive, two-person scramble format that encourages mentor-ship, builds confidence and promotes sportsmanship. This package includes practice matches, 5 league matches. ** Additional $75 registration fee payable to PGA of America at https://www.pgajrleague.com/register

Back to List

PGA Junior League Dates

Saturday May 18, 2019 thru Saturday July 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 20, 2019 thru Monday July 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 27, 2019 thru Monday July 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2019 thru Saturday July 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 3, 2019 thru Monday July 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 8, 2019 thru Saturday July 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 10, 2019 thru Monday July 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2019 thru Saturday August 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 17, 2019 thru Monday August 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 22, 2019 thru Saturday August 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2019 thru Monday August 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 29, 2019 thru Saturday August 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2019 thru Monday August 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2019 thru Saturday August 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2019 thru Monday August 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 13, 2019 thru Saturday August 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2019 thru Monday September 2, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2019 thru Saturday September 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration