Wednesday 60-Minute Golf Clinic Dates

Wednesday January 23, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 30, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 6, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 13, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 20, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 27, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 6, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 13, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 20, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 27, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 3, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 10, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 17, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 24, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 1, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 8, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 15, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 22, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 29, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 5, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 12, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 19, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 26, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 3, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 10, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 17, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 24, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 31, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 7, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 14, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 21, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 28, 2019 from 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 4, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 11, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 18, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 25, 2019 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 2, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 9, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 16, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 23, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 30, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 6, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 13, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 20, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 27, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 4, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 11, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 18, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration