Take your range game to the course with two hours of on-course group instruction with Paula Thompson, Class 'A' Member LPGA T&CP. Learn Course Management, Rules, Etiquette and work on your golf swing on the course! Fee: $65 Pay Paula directly at the facility with cash or check.

Back to List

Take Your Range Game to the Course! Dates

Monday March 4, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday March 18, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 1, 2019 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 15, 2019 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 29, 2019 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 13, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 27, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 10, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 2, 2019 from 3:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 16, 2019 from 3:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 30, 2019 from 3:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 14, 2019 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 28, 2019 from 2:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 11, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 25, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration