(4 days) 3 hours each day Ages 7-12 years old Designed for beginner to intermediate golfers. 5:1 student teacher ratio $445 per student The Junior Camps are geared towards more intermediate players; however, we welcome all levels of golfers! Over the course of each day, students will focus on full swing with video analysis, short game and putting which include a variety of practice drills and fun games. In addition, students will be broken up into groups to play the course where they will learn about the rules of golf, course management and golf etiquette. Students are encouraged to bring their own clubs. Clubs are provided for students who do not have their own. CLINIC & CAMP POLICIES: • To reserve a spot, payment must be made in full. • Clinics/Camps are filled on a first come first serve basis. • It is the responsibility of the participants to attend all scheduled clinic/camp dates. If a clinic or camp date is missed there will NOT be any make-up session available. Please plan accordingly before signing up. • In the event of inclement weather, clinic/camp status will be determined 2 hours before the scheduled time. If the clinic is canceled due to weather a make-up date will be determined. If a camp date is canceled due to weather the make-up date will be held on Friday of that week. • Golfers are encouraged to bring their own equipment. Clubs provided if needed. • Full payment refundable up to one week (7 days) prior to the clinic’s start date. Cancellations made less than a week from the start date will receive a refund minus a $50.00 administrative cancelation fee. By registering for a Sun ‘N Air Golf Center Golf Program participants agree to hold all golf instructors and the Sun ‘N Air Golf Center harmless from any/all injuries resulting from me or my juniors’ participants in the Sun ‘N Air Golf Center Golf Program. The participants acknowledge/understand that if me or the junior golfer registered displays conduct during any clinic class which is deemed disruptive, harmful, or disrespectful to fellow student golfers or any instructor he/she will be dismissed from any remaining classes. Photo Release: Upon registration, participants agree to grant the Sun ‘N Air Golf Center permission to use my (student’s) likeness in a photograph, video, or other digital media.

Junior Camp Dates

Monday June 24, 2024 thru Thursday June 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2024 thru Thursday July 11, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2024 thru Thursday July 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2024 thru Thursday July 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2024 thru Thursday August 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2024 thru Thursday August 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Monday August 12, 2024 thru Thursday August 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2024 thru Thursday August 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration

Monday August 26, 2024 thru Thursday August 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Junior Camp

Details and Registration


<< Back to List