9 hole league - 1 hour time slot Play in Two Person Teams League is held Monday – Thursday Four time slots: 6 a.m., 7 a.m. 8 a.m. or 9 a.m. 8 Week League Prizes distributed at end of 8 week Scoring is based on handicap Different Course each week Play individual game One hour Single players are welcome and will be paired with other players to create a team. Substitutes can be designated Limited to first 48 paid players

Breakfast Club Dates

Monday December 13, 2021 thru Monday January 31, 2022 at 6:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday December 13, 2021 thru Monday January 31, 2022 at 7:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday December 13, 2021 thru Monday January 31, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday December 13, 2021 thru Monday January 31, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 14, 2021 thru Tuesday February 1, 2022 at 6:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 14, 2021 thru Tuesday February 1, 2022 at 7:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 14, 2021 thru Tuesday February 1, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday December 14, 2021 thru Tuesday February 1, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 15, 2021 thru Wednesday February 2, 2022 at 6:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 15, 2021 thru Wednesday February 2, 2022 at 7:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 15, 2021 thru Wednesday February 2, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 15, 2021 thru Wednesday February 2, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 16, 2021 thru Thursday February 3, 2022 at 6:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 16, 2021 thru Thursday February 3, 2022 at 7:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 16, 2021 thru Thursday February 3, 2022 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday December 16, 2021 thru Thursday February 3, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday December 18, 2021 thru Saturday February 5, 2022 at 7:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 19, 2021 thru Sunday February 6, 2022 at 7:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List