Topgolf Coach Beginner

Class for students who want to focus on the fundamental postures and motions of the golf swing to start hitting the ball consistently solid. This energetic, beginner-friendly 60-minute class is built around a variety of drills to improve body motions and make the golf swing as intuitive and free-flowing as throwing a baseball or Frisbee. 

Back to List

Topgolf Coach Classes Beginner Dates

Friday October 19, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 20, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 23, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 24, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 30, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 31, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 2, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 3, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 6, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 10, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 14, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 16, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 17, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 20, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 21, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 23, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 27, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 28, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 30, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration