Topgolf Coach Beginner

Class for students who want to focus on the fundamental postures and motions of the golf swing to start hitting the ball consistently solid. This energetic, beginner-friendly 60-minute class is built around a variety of drills to improve body motions and make the golf swing as intuitive and free-flowing as throwing a baseball or Frisbee. 

Back to List

Topgolf Coach Classes Beginner Dates

Saturday March 30, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 2, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 4, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 5, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 9, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 12, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 16, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 18, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 19, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 23, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 26, 2019 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration