Topgolf Coach Juniors

For junior golfers of beginner to intermediate skill level. The hour will be divided into dynamic skill-building drills, HD video analysis, and team-based games. This fun, high-energy class is an ideal way to get kids to learn the lifelong game and continuously improve their golf skills in a fun, dynamic environment.

-Ongoing classes year-long
-Each class will feature different drills
-Maximum class size: 6
-Beginner friendly
-Ages 6-16

Topgolf Coach Classes Juniors Dates

Saturday October 19, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 21, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 22, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 23, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 24, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 25, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 26, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 28, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 30, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 1, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 1, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 5, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 7, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 8, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 14, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 15, 2019 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List