Topgolf Coach Beginner

Class for students who want to focus on the fundamental postures and motions of the golf swing to start hitting the ball consistently solid. This energetic, beginner-friendly 60-minute class is built around a variety of drills to improve body motions and make the golf swing as intuitive and free-flowing as throwing a baseball or Frisbee. 

Topgolf Coach Classes Beginner Dates

Saturday January 25, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 29, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 30, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 1, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 5, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 6, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 8, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 12, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 13, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 15, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 19, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 20, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 22, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 26, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday February 27, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 29, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 4, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 5, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 7, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 11, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 12, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 14, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 18, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 19, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 21, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 25, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 26, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 28, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 1, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 2, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 4, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 8, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 11, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 15, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 16, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 18, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 23, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 25, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 30, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 2, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 6, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 7, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 9, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 13, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 14, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 16, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 20, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 21, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 23, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 27, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 28, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 30, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 3, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 4, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 6, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 10, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 11, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 13, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 17, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 18, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 20, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 24, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 25, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 27, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List