PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO SEE AVAILABLE DATES AND SIGN UP

Immerse yourself in learning and understanding the game of golf. Enjoy 3 days of golf coaching, analysis (TrackMan, BodiTrak, Gears), on-course guided play, meals and gifts. This small, 3:1 student to teacher ratio, lead entirely by Martin Chuck, provides the personal attention you need to become the golfer you know you can be. Sign up today!

Check out our customer reviews! Click -->HERE<--


Day 1

8:00 - 9:00 am  "Meet and Greet" Breakfast in Grille 36 at The Raven Golf Club 
9:00 - 12:45 pm         Learning Center: Warm Up, "Before" Video, Trackman And Gears 3D Analysis
Group Discussion And Demonstration - The "Non-Negotiable's" Of Effective Ball Striking
Data Gathering Session For Coaches 
12:45 – 1:45 pm         Lunch in Grille 36  
1:45 – 3:00 pm    Learning Center: Corrective Pattern Development
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm*
Taking It To The Course: Scramble Play With Martin And His Coaching Team
Applying What You've Learned


Instruction: Tour Striker Truths and Tenets

The "Negotiable and Non-Negotiable" Elements Of Effective Ball Striking
Golf Club Analysis, Video Analysis, Trackman Analysis and Gears 3D Analysis
Initial Review Discussion And Action Plan
On-Course Situational Analysis*
Daily Summary Video(s)

Day 2

8:00 – 9:00 am       Breakfast in Grille 36 – Day 1 - Q & “Eh” 
9:00 – 10:00 am  Learning Center: Yoga Based Golf Warm Up
10:00 - 12:45 pm Learning Center: Continuation Of Day 1 Development Strategy
Group Breakout Sessions: Bunker Play, Longer Pitch Shots, Long Approach Shots
12:45 – 1:45 pm  Lunch in Grille 36 
1:45 – 3:00 pm  Learning Center 
Group Discussion And Demonstration: Shot Shaping And Specialty Shots
3:00 – 5:00 pm*  Taking It To The Course: Scramble Play With Martin And His Coaching Team
Applying What You've Learned

Instruction: 

Day 1 Review – Question and Answers
Analysis Reviews
Action Plan Additions
On-Course Situational Analysis*
Daily Summary Video(s)



Day 3

8:00 – 9:00 am       Breakfast in Grille 36 – Day 2 - Q and “Eh” 
9:00 - 9:30 am Learning Center: Warm Up
9:30 - 10:30 am Putting Green: The Game Within The Game
Capture Speed, Green Reading, Stroke Length And Routine
10:30 – 12:45 pm  Learning Center: Continuation Of Day 1 And 2 Development Strategy
Group Breakout Sessions: Uneven Terrain, Pre And Post Shot Routine, Long Approach Shots
12:45 – 1:45  pm    Lunch In Grille 36
1:45 - 3:30 pm  Final Question And Drill Development - Individual Practice Plan Video
 3:30 - 5:00 pm*  Taking It To The Course: Scramble Play With Martin And His Coaching Team
Applying What You've Learned

Instruction: 

Recap and Review - Days 1-3
Personalized Drills And Practice Plan Video



Lodging Partner

The Green Tree Inn And Suites
4234 South 48th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 438-8688

Tour Striker Rates
Jan/Feb  $119
Mar $139
Apr $109
May/Sep $59
Oct/Dec $74-109

Rate does not include tax, currently 12.27%, and is based on availability at time of reservation.

-Conveniently Located Between Phoenix SkyHarbor Airport And The Raven Golf Club
-Business Style Accommodations
-Complimentary Internet
-Complimentary Breakfast
-Guaranteed Corporate Tour Striker Lodging Rate ***Mention Tour Striker Golf Academy***
-No Need To Rent A Car - Complimentary Shuttle Services To Course, Airport And Dining Within 5 Miles.
-For Lodging Questions, Or To Book Your Room, E-mail Front Desk Questions







Questions About The Academy

Martin Chuck, PGA
E-mail: tourstriker99@gmail.com
Mobile: (541) 948-2480

Tuition: $1995 per person
(
$997.50 Deposit Due Upon Online Sign Up Below With Balance Due At Conclusion Of Event)

By Signing Up, You Agree To The Terms Of The Cancelation Policy - Click To View

TSGA Includes:
3 Days of Instruction Coached 100% by Martin Chuck And Staff
On-course Situational Learning With Martin And His Coaching Staff*
Personal Practice Plan
Daily “Take Home” Videos
Tour Striker Gift Package
Breakfast, Lunch And Non-Alcoholic Beverages Each Day At The Raven Golf Club - Phoenix
Tour Striker Continuity Program Via Your CoachNow Training Space! We Want To Keep Up With Your Progress!

*Note: On the rare occasion, the course may be occupied by a large tournament outing making on-course coaching unavailable. In this case, individualized coaching will continue at the Learning Center until 5 pm.

Weather: While the weather in Phoenix is usually lovely for coaching and learning golf, we do have periods of inclement and uncomfortable weather. The school will go on, rain or shine. If the weather is inclement to the point of being dangerous, the group can seek cover and continue working in the Studio. Please be prepared for any and all weather conditions.

Back to List

Tour Striker Golf Academy | Raven GC | Phoenix, AZ Dates

Wednesday December 12, 2018 thru Friday December 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 19, 2018 thru Friday December 21, 2018 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 3, 2019 thru Saturday January 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 9, 2019 thru Friday January 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 16, 2019 thru Friday January 18, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 30, 2019 thru Friday February 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 6, 2019 thru Friday February 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 13, 2019 thru Friday February 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 20, 2019 thru Friday February 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 27, 2019 thru Friday March 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 6, 2019 thru Friday March 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 13, 2019 thru Friday March 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 20, 2019 thru Friday March 22, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 27, 2019 thru Friday March 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 3, 2019 thru Friday April 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 11, 2019 thru Saturday April 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 18, 2019 thru Saturday April 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 24, 2019 thru Friday April 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 1, 2019 thru Friday May 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 8, 2019 thru Friday May 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration