Immerse yourself in learning and understanding the game of golf. Enjoy 3 days of golf coaching, analysis (ForeSight, TrackMan, BodiTrak, Gears), on-course guided play, meals and gifts. This small, 3:1 student to teacher ratio, lead by Martin Chuck, provides the personal attention you need to become the golfer you know you can be. Sign up today! ?? Golf School Cost Per Person: $1995 ($997.50 deposit due at sign up and $997.50 balance charged at the conclusion of the event) Course Location: The Raven Golf Club 3636 E. Baseline Road Phoenix, AZ 85042 Phone: 1-602-243-3636 Hotel Partner - Featuring a restaurant and bar, complimentary shuttle services between airport, course and local restaurants. **Mention Tour Striker Golf Academy** when booking or e-mail martin@tourstriker.com for corporate booking link. Holiday Inn and Suites Airport 3220 S. 48th Street Phoenix, Arizona 85040 Phone: 1-480-543-1700 Email: contact@hiphx.com Golf School Schedule Day 1 8:00 - 9:00 am  "Meet and Greet" Breakfast in Grille 36 at The Raven Golf Club   9:00 - 12:45 pm Learning Center: Warm Up, "Before" Video, Trackman And Gears 3D Club Analysis Group Discussion And Demonstration - The "Non-Negotiables" Of Effective Ball Striking Data Gathering Session For Coaches  12:45 – 1:45 pm         Lunch in Grille 36   1:45 – 3:00 pm Learning Center: Corrective Pattern Development 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm Taking It To The Course: Scramble Play With Martin And His Coaching Team Applying What You've Learned Instruction: Tour Striker Truths and Tenets The "Negotiable and Non-Negotiable" Elements Of Effective Ball Striking Golf Club Analysis, Video Analysis, Trackman Analysis and Gears 3D Club Analysis Initial Review Discussion And Action Plan On-Course Situational Analysis* Daily Summary Video(s) Day 2 8:00 – 9:00 am Breakfast in Grille 36 – Day 1 - Q & “Eh”  9:00 – 10:00 am  Learning Center: Yoga Based Golf Warm Up - Coach Mark Williamson, The Golf Yogi 10:00 - 12:45 pm Learning Center: Continuation Of Day 1 Development Strategy Group Breakout Sessions: Bunker Play, Longer Pitch Shots, Long Approach Shots 12:45 – 1:45 pm  Lunch in Grille 36  1:45 – 3:00 pm  Learning Center  Group Discussion And Demonstration: Shot Shaping And Specialty Shots 3:00 – 5:00 pm  Taking It To The Course: Scramble Play With Martin And His Coaching Team Applying What You've Learned Day 3 8:00 – 9:00 am       Breakfast in Grille 36 – Day 2 - Q and “Eh”  9:00 - 9:30 am Learning Center: Warm Up 9:30 - 10:30 am Putting Green: The Game Within The Game Capture Speed, Green Reading, Stroke Length And Routine 10:30 – 12:45 pm  Learning Center: Continuation Of Day 1 And 2 Development Strategy Group Breakout Sessions: Uneven Terrain, Pre And Post Shot Routine, Long Approach Shots 12:45 – 1:45  pm   Lunch In Grille 36 1:45 - 3:00 pm  Final Question And Drill Development - Individual Practice Plan Video 3:00 - 4:30 pm* Taking It To The Course: Scramble Play With Martin And His Coaching Team Applying What You've Learned 4:30 pm - Graduation Cocktail Questions About The Academy Martin Chuck, PGA E-mail: martin@tourstriker.com Mobile: (541) 948-2480 Tuition: $1995 per person ($997.50 Deposit Due Upon Online Sign Up With Balance Due At Conclusion Of Event) By Signing Up, You Agree To The Terms Of The Cancelation Policy TSGA Includes: 3 Days of Instruction Coached 100% by Martin Chuck And Staff On-course Situational Learning With Martin And His Coaching Staff* Personal Practice Plan Daily “Take Home” Videos Tour Striker Gift Package Breakfast, Lunch And Non-Alcoholic Beverages Each Day At The Raven Golf Club - Phoenix Tour Striker Continuity Program Via Your CoachNow Training Space! We Want To Keep Up With Your Progress! *Note: On the rare occasion, the course may be occupied by a large tournament outing making on-course coaching unavailable. In this case, individualized coaching will continue at the Learning Center until 5 pm. Weather: While the weather in Phoenix is usually lovely for coaching and learning golf, we do have periods of inclement and uncomfortable weather. The school will go on, rain or shine. If the weather is inclement to the point of being dangerous, the group can seek cover and continue working in the Studio. Please be prepared for any and all weather conditions.

Tour Striker Golf Academy | Raven GC | Phoenix, AZ Dates

Wednesday October 28, 2020 thru Friday October 30, 2020 at 8:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 4, 2020 thru Friday November 6, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 11, 2020 thru Friday November 13, 2020 at 8:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 18, 2020 thru Friday November 20, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 2, 2020 thru Friday December 4, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 9, 2020 thru Friday December 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday December 16, 2020 thru Friday December 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 6, 2021 thru Friday January 8, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 13, 2021 thru Friday January 15, 2021 at 8:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 20, 2021 thru Friday January 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 3, 2021 thru Friday February 5, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 10, 2021 thru Friday February 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 17, 2021 thru Friday February 19, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 24, 2021 thru Friday February 26, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 3, 2021 thru Friday March 5, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 10, 2021 thru Friday March 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 17, 2021 thru Friday March 19, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 24, 2021 thru Friday March 26, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 31, 2021 thru Friday April 2, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 7, 2021 thru Friday April 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 14, 2021 thru Friday April 16, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 21, 2021 thru Friday April 23, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 28, 2021 thru Friday April 30, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 5, 2021 thru Friday May 7, 2021 at 8:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List