Registration for this camp was closed on 9/30/2019.

This Introduction to Golf is a series of fun group adult classes. Each 30 minute session is a stand alone so you can jump in and pick a session at any time. Sessions include basic concepts of putting, short game, full swing, and a few intermediate concepts of processing and practicing. Classes will be 30 minutes in length and instruction is ongoing throughout the golf season. Pre-register for multiple sessions or just drop in and take a class. 5 session is $125 3 session is $90 1 session at a time is $35 Monday, Sept 16 6-6:30pm Short Game-Ball Control 6:30-7pm Full Swing-Consistency Friday, Sept 20 6-6:30pm Short Game-Ball Control 6:30-7pm Full Swing-Consistency Saturday, Sept 21 3:30pm Short Game - Ball Control 4pm Full Swing - Consistency Monday, Sept 23 6-6:30pm Process-Planning 6:30-7pm How to Practice Friday, Sept 27 6-6:30pm Process-Planning 6:30-7pm How to Practice Saturday, Sept 28 3:30 - 4pm Process - Planning 4:00 -430pm How to Practice Monday, Sept 30 6-6:30pm Putting - Speed Control 6:30-7pm Short Game - Chipping Friday Oct 4 6 - 6:30pm Putting - Speed Control 6-6:30pm Short Game - chipping Saturday, October 5 3:30pm Putting - speed control 4pm Short Game - chipping Monday Oct 7 6 - 6:30pm Putting - Aim 6:30 - 7pm Short Game - pitching Friday Oct 11 6 - 6:30pm Putting -Aim 6:30 - 7pm Short Game - pitching Saturday October 12 3:30pm Putting - Aim 4pm Short Game - Pitching Monday October 14 6 - 6:30pm Putting - Read the Green 6:30 - 7pm Full Swing Distance Control Friday October 18 6 - 6:30pm Putting - Read the green 6:30 - 7pm Full Swing - Distance Control Saturday Oct 19 3:30pm Full Swing - Direction 4pm Full Swing - Consitency

Date

Monday, September 30th, 2019

Time

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Facility

Virginia Golf Center

Price

$35.00 first person
$35.00 additional person


<< Back to Dates