For updates, please visit the Park District website: www.wdparks.org Reservations can be made online OR in-person at The Beach Waterpark. NEW HOURS EFFECTIVE SATURDAY, JUNE 12: Saturday and Sunday 12:00 - 5:00pm Monday through Friday 2:00 - 7:00pm There are NO REFUNDS for cancellations or inclement weather. THE WATER SLIDES ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED. Please check our website for updates at www.wdparks.org. For fully vaccinated patrons, face masks are optional but must be worn in the locker rooms. Individuals NOT fully vaccinated are required to wear a face mask except when engaging in a swimming activity. ALL INDIVIDUALS are required to wear a face mask when inside the locker rooms. Patrons should come ready to swim. Lock room usage will be limited to allow for social distancing. Lockers are not available during the 2021 season. Some areas within the pool will be closed for the season including the hot tub/spa, concession stand, vending machines and table-seating area. No food or beverages, other than water, will be allowed in the facility. There will be rigorous cleaning throughout the day.

Pool Reservation: The Beach Waterpark Dates

Monday July 26, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 27, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 28, 2021 from 12:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 29, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 30, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 31, 2021 from 12:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 1, 2021 from 12:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 3, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 4, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 5, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 6, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 7, 2021 from 12:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 8, 2021 from 12:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List