Stop by after-school for tips and pointers from our instructors on how to improve your golf game. Available on the driving range on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Range sections reserved for high school students from 4:00 – 5:00pm. Reserved for kids ages 8-14 years old from 5:00 – 6:00pm.

After School Special Dates

Tuesday October 22, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 22, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 23, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 23, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 29, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 29, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 30, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 30, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 5, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 5, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 6, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 6, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 12, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 12, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 13, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 13, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 19, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 19, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 20, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 20, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 26, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 26, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 27, 2019 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 27, 2019 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List