This program is designed for the beginning golfer with previous golf experience. The student will learn the fundamentals of the full swing, putting and chipping. Rules, etiquette, and golf terminology will be covered. Program Includes: 6 hours of instruction 4 rounds of golf 2 range ball vouchers

WOMEN WHO GOLF level 1 and 2 Dates

Wednesday April 14, 2021 thru Wednesday May 12, 2021 at 1:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday April 24, 2021 thru Saturday May 15, 2021 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 19, 2021 thru Wednesday June 16, 2021 at 1:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday May 22, 2021 thru Saturday June 12, 2021 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 3, 2021 thru Thursday June 24, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List