This class is designed for the golfer with little or no previous experience. The Starting Series will cover the basic fundamentals such as grip, stance and posture in the full swing, putting and chipping. Includes: • 6 hours of instruction • Vouchers for medium range buckets • Vouchers for a twilight round of golf • Range balls

Get Golf Ready Starter Series 1.0 Dates

Thursday April 15, 2021 thru Tuesday May 11, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 27, 2021 thru Tuesday May 25, 2021 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 9, 2021 thru Sunday June 6, 2021 at 11:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 27, 2021 thru Thursday June 17, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 13, 2021 thru Sunday July 11, 2021 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 18, 2021 thru Sunday August 8, 2021 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List