This class is designed for the golfer with little or no previous experience. The Starting Series will cover the basic fundamentals such as grip, stance and posture in the full swing, putting and chipping. Includes: • 6 hours of instruction • Vouchers for medium range buckets • Vouchers for a twilight round of golf • Range balls

Get Golf Ready Starter Series 1.0 Dates

Saturday August 13, 2022 thru Saturday September 3, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 14, 2022 thru Sunday September 10, 2023 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 10, 2022 thru Saturday October 1, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 11, 2022 thru Sunday October 2, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 8, 2022 thru Saturday October 29, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 16, 2022 thru Sunday November 6, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List