The Junior Academy at 1757 Golf Club is designed for all ages and skill levels! From tee to green and beyond, our program is designed to introduce a child to the game who has never picked up a club and build their skills until they are proficient to play on the golf course. It is also designed for players looking to improve on these skills and achieve various benchmarks that will allow them to become more proficient golfers! Classes are held regularly throughout the week and can be bought individually or in non-consecutive packages of 4, 8, or 12. Please contact Scott Holmes at sholmes@heritagegolfgroup.com or 703-444-0901 x6 for any additional information. **For those who have purchased a package of classes, please select the classes you wish to attend (i.e if you purchased 4 classes and would like to attend on Thursday, please select any 4 Thursdays).

Junior Academy Class Dates

Sunday October 2, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 3, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 4, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 7, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 7, 2022 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 8, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 9, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 10, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 11, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 12, 2022 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 14, 2022 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 15, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 16, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 17, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 18, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 19, 2022 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 21, 2022 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 22, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 22, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 23, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 24, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 25, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 26, 2022 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 28, 2022 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 29, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 29, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 30, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday October 31, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 2, 2022 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List