The Junior Academy at 1757 Golf Club is designed for all ages and skill levels! From tee to green and beyond, our program is designed to introduce a child to the game who has never picked up a club and build their skills until they are proficient to play on the golf course. It is also designed for players looking to improve on these skills and achieve various benchmarks that will allow them to become more proficient golfers! Classes are held regularly throughout the week, and can be bought individually or in non-consecutive packages of 4, 8, or 12. Please contact Scott Holmes at sholmes@heritagegolfgroup.com or at 703-444-0901 x6 for any additional information. **For those who have purchased a package of classes, please select the classes you wish to attend (i.e if you purchased 4 classes and would like to attend on Thursday, please select any 4 Thursdays).

Junior Academy Class Dates

Wednesday October 27, 2021 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday November 1, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 3, 2021 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday November 6, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday November 7, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday November 8, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 10, 2021 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday November 13, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday November 14, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 17, 2021 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday November 20, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday November 21, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 22, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 29, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday December 5, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday December 6, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List