The Junior Academy at 1757 Golf Club is designed for all ages and skill levels! From tee to green and beyond, our program is designed to introduce a child to the game who has never picked up a club and build their skills until they are proficient to play on the golf course. It is also designed for players looking to improve on these skills and achieve various benchmarks that will allow them to become more proficient golfers! Classes are held regularly throughout the week, and can be bought individually or in non-consecutive packages of 4, 8, or 12. Please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@1757golfclub.com or at 703-444-0901 x6 for any additional information. **For those who have purchased a package of classes, please select the classes you wish to attend (i.e if you purchased 4 classes and would like to attend on Thursday, please select any 4 Thursdays).

Junior Academy Class Dates

Saturday July 24, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday July 25, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 26, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 28, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday July 31, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday August 1, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday August 1, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 4, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday August 7, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday August 8, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 11, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 14, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 15, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 16, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 18, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 21, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 22, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday August 23, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 25, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 28, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 29, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 30, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List