The Junior Academy at 1757 Golf Club is designed for all ages and skill levels! From tee to green and beyond, our program is designed to introduce a child to the game who has never picked up a club and build their skills until they are proficient to play on the golf course. It is also designed for players looking to improve on these skills and achieve various benchmarks that will allow them to become more proficient golfers! Classes are held regularly throughout the week, and can be bought individually or in non-consecutive packages of 4, 8, or 12. Please contact Scott Holmes at sholmes@heritagegolfgroup.com or at 703-444-0901 x6 for any additional information. **For those who have purchased a package of classes, please select the classes you wish to attend (i.e if you purchased 4 classes and would like to attend on Thursday, please select any 4 Thursdays).

Junior Academy Class Dates

Tuesday May 17, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 21, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday May 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 22, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 25, 2022 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 28, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 31, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday June 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 7, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 8, 2022 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 11, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday June 12, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 15, 2022 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 19, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 21, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 22, 2022 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 25, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 26, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 28, 2022 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 29, 2022 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List