The Junior Academy at 1757 Golf Club is designed for all ages and skill levels! From tee to green and beyond, our program is designed to introduce a child to the game who has never picked up a club and build their skills until they are proficient to play on the golf course. It is also designed for players looking to improve on these skills and achieve various benchmarks that will allow them to become more proficient golfers! Classes are held regularly throughout the week and can be bought individually or in non-consecutive packages of 4, 8, or 12. Please contact Scott Holmes at sholmes@heritagegolfgroup.com or 703-444-0901 x6 for any additional information. **For those who have purchased a package of classes, please select the classes you wish to attend (i.e if you purchased 4 classes and would like to attend on Thursday, please select any 4 Thursdays).

Junior Academy Class Dates

Monday May 20, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday May 23, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday May 30, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Sunday June 2, 2024 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday June 3, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday June 6, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday June 8, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Sunday June 9, 2024 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday June 10, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday June 13, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Sunday June 16, 2024 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday June 17, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday June 20, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday June 22, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Sunday June 23, 2024 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday June 27, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday June 29, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Sunday June 30, 2024 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday July 1, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday July 4, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday July 6, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday July 11, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday July 13, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday July 18, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday July 20, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday July 25, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday July 27, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday August 1, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday August 3, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday August 5, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday August 8, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday August 10, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday August 12, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday August 15, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday August 19, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday August 22, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday August 24, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Monday August 26, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Thursday August 29, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration

Saturday August 31, 2024 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Junior Academy Class

Details and Registration


<< Back to List