The Junior Academy at 1757 Golf Club is designed for all ages and skill levels! From tee to green and beyond, our program is designed to introduce a child to the game who has never picked up a club and build their skills until they are proficient to play on the golf course. It is also designed for players looking to improve on these skills and achieve various benchmarks that will allow them to become more proficient golfers! Classes are held regularly throughout the week, and can be bought individually or in non-consecutive packages of 4, 8, or 12. Please contact Kevin Martin at kmartin@1757golfclub.com or at 703-444-0901 x6 for any additional information. **For those who have purchased a package of classes, please select the classes you wish to attend (i.e if you purchased 4 classes and would like to attend on Thursday, please select any 4 Thursdays).

Junior Academy Class Dates

Wednesday May 5, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 6, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 9, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 9, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 10, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 12, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 13, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 15, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday May 16, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 17, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 19, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 22, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 23, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 23, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 24, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 26, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 27, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 30, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 2, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 3, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 5, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 6, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 6, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 7, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 9, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 10, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 12, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 13, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 13, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 14, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 16, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 17, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 19, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 20, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 20, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 21, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 23, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 24, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 26, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 27, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 27, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 28, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 30, 2021 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List