The Junior Academy at 1757 Golf Club is designed for all ages and skill levels! From tee to green and beyond, our program is designed to introduce a child to the game who has never picked up a club and build their skills until they are proficient to play on the golf course. It is also designed for players looking to improve on these skills and achieve various benchmarks that will allow them to become more proficient golfers! Classes are held regularly throughout the week and can be bought individually or in non-consecutive packages of 4, 8, or 12. Please contact Scott Holmes at sholmes@heritagegolfgroup.com or 703-444-0901 x6 for any additional information. **For those who have purchased a package of classes, please select the classes you wish to attend (i.e if you purchased 4 classes and would like to attend on Thursday, please select any 4 Thursdays).

Junior Academy Class Dates

Sunday February 5, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 10, 2023 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 11, 2023 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 11, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday February 12, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 15, 2023 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 17, 2023 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 18, 2023 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 18, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday February 19, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday February 24, 2023 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 25, 2023 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday February 25, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday February 26, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 1, 2023 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 4, 2023 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 4, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 5, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 11, 2023 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 11, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 12, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 18, 2023 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 18, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 19, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 25, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday March 26, 2023 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List