For ages 5 - 16. All abilities are welcome! Both girls and boys are welcome. Instruction is based on swing mechanics, short game, practice skills, etiquette and rules. In the morning, we will work on full swing, chipping, and putting. All levels are welcome. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 concerns we will not be providing lunch for the 2021 summer camps. Student to instructor ratio is 7:1. Monday - Friday 8:30 AM to 11:30AM Any questions or concerns - please email/call: gfl.applewood@gmail.com 303-279-3003 ext. 25

Morning Jr. Golf Camp (Half Day) Dates

Monday May 17, 2021 thru Friday May 21, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday May 24, 2021 thru Friday May 28, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday May 31, 2021 thru Friday June 4, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 7, 2021 thru Friday June 11, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 14, 2021 thru Friday June 18, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 21, 2021 thru Friday June 25, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 28, 2021 thru Friday July 2, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 5, 2021 thru Friday July 9, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 12, 2021 thru Friday July 16, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 thru Friday July 23, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 26, 2021 thru Friday July 30, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 thru Friday August 6, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 9, 2021 thru Friday August 13, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 16, 2021 thru Friday August 20, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 23, 2021 thru Friday August 27, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List